Welcome to Sam’s Beach Bar

Where fun dining meets the Gulf of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price that no other restaurant can match, and a quality that no other restaurant can come close to! We now have an ATM on the premises and Wi-Fi service is available.

Now Serving


Pork & Slaw Sliders
$9.95

Upcoming Events

19
Jan

Sunday


More is More
1:00pm - 5:00pm

24
Jan

Friday


Jake & the Shakedown
6:00pm - 10:00pm

25
Jan

Saturday


Mustang Mafia Unplugged
12:00pm - 4:00pm

25
Jan

Saturday


Partners in Crime
6:00pm - 10:00pm

26
Jan

Sunday


FireBirds
1:00pm - 5:00pm

31
Jan

Friday


The F Cats
6:00pm - 10:00pm

1
Feb

Saturday


SPF 40
12:00pm - 4:00pm

7
Feb

Friday


Josh Fielding
6:00pm - 10:00pm

8
Feb

Saturday


On Our Own
12:00pm - 4:00pm

9
Feb

Sunday


Jus Jeff
1:15pm - 5:15pm

15
Feb

Saturday


DeShun
12:00pm - 4:00pm

15
Feb

Saturday


Jake & the Shakedown
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, Jan 19

1:00pm - 5:00pm


More is More

Friday, Jan 24

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Jake & the Shakedown

Saturday, Jan 25

12:00pm - 4:00pm


Mustang Mafia Unplugged

Saturday, Jan 25

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Partners in Crime

Sunday, Jan 26

1:00pm - 5:00pm


FireBirds

Friday, Jan 31

6:00pm - 10:00pm


The F Cats

Saturday, Feb 1

12:00pm - 4:00pm


SPF 40

Friday, Feb 7

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Josh Fielding

Saturday, Feb 8

12:00pm - 4:00pm


On Our Own

Sunday, Feb 9

1:15pm - 5:15pm


Jus Jeff

Saturday, Feb 15

12:00pm - 4:00pm


DeShun

Saturday, Feb 15

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Jake & the Shakedown

Stay Updated! Add us: